Search   
 

HCL service center in Kolkata

Kolkata
HCL Service Point
1/54 Dover Place Kolkata-700019
City Kolkata
Phone 2461-3754
Email notebookcal@rediffmail.com
Contact Person Sushmita


Electrocraft Services
17F/1A,Dover Terrace,Kolkata-19
City Kolkata 
Phone 24618303/4753665/3668/4744303/
9830037994/9434033969
Email eclservice@satyam.net.in;
shah_ms@rediffmail.com
Contact Person Mayur Shah


Emjay Marketing
34/2, Beadon Street, Kolkata - 700006 
City Calcutta
Phone 23512878 / 2699 / 9831054777
Email emjay@cal3.vsnl.net.in
Contact Person Shiladitya Bose


Konzern Infotech (P) Ltd.
36, Beckbagan Row, Ist Floor, Calcutta 700 017
City Calcutta
Phone 2802159 2478093/9831052221 / 9331990305
Email hcl@konzern.co.in
Contact Person Dhrub Trivedi/ Rajen/ Dhrubojyoti


Krypton Systems
103, Harish Mukherjee Road, Calcutta 700 026
City Calcutta
Phone 4556334 / 9830174729
Email systems@yahoo.com; krypton@cal2.vsnl.net.in;
joyanta_mitra@hotmail.com
Contact Person Jayant Mitra


Lalani Infotech
25 B, C.R. Avenue, Calcutta 
City Calcutta
Phone 22115289 / 5285 / 9830272397
Email lalani@cal2.vsnl.net.in
Contact Person M. M. Jain


Micro Solus Systems Software Pvt. Ltd.
BE 101, 1st Floor, Sector 1, Saltlake City, 
Kolkata-64 
City Calcutta
Phone 23592613 / 23580414/ 23345379/ 9831155201/
9831152532/ 9331825514 / 9433304096
Email msolus@cal2.vsnl.net.in
Contact Person Goutam Chatterjee


Netcom Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
61/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata-25
City Calcutta
Phone 24744368/ 3931
Email netcom_2001@sify.com
Contact Person S.S. Poddar, Sona Poddar


Sonali Agency
H-1/16 VIP Road Baguihati Calcutta-59 
City Calcutta
Phone 5701878/79/9830149743
Email sonali_group@sify.com; sonali_agency@sify.com;
kanchan_gb@rediffmail.com
Contact Person Sanjay Saha


Electrocraft Services
17F/1A,Dover Terrace,Kolkata-19
City Calcutta
Phone 24618303/4753665/3668/4744303/
9830037994/9434033969
Email eclservice@satyam.net.in;
shah_ms@rediffmail.com
Contact Person Mayur Shah


Bard Roy Infotech
37, Shakespeare Sarani, 4th Floor, Calcutta 700 016
City Calcutta
Phone 4764150/ 9830105074/ 2809428/ 2809429/ 2816973
Email supportcal@sify.com;pradeep@bardroy.com
Contact Person Padeep Jhanwar


Compusoft
24, Bethune Row, Calcutta 700 006 
City Calcutta
Phone 2417964/2192110/9434006817
Email compusof@satyam.net.in; 
compusoft@hclinfinet.com
Contact Person Apurba Mukherjee/ Mrinal Bhowmick 
 
 
 
Warranty Information : HCL
DESKTOPS, MEGAMING DEVICE, TFT, UPS, TABLETS.

No Information.

HCL
 
 
Responses On This Information : HCL   Service Center
No Reviews on this service center yet, be the first to write it and share your thoughts!!
  
Name:
 
E-mail:
 
Your Review:
NO HTML
 
Rate This Information: Bad   Good
 
What is 10 + 6 ?
 
 
Other Brands Service Centers In Kolkata
 
 
HCL Authorized Service Centers in Major Cities.
 

 
Home | About us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright © Service-centers.in, All rights reserved, 2014.